Message from the President

   More than two decades ago,My colleagues and I set up a pulp mill with annual output of 7,000 tons on the vast Huaibei Plains.

   Today,about two decades later,Been standing in the waves of market-oriented economy,the virtually unknown mill has grown up to be one of the leading manufacturers & exporters in the chinese special pulp industry.

   We contribute our more than twenty years of growth to the business philosophy "Credit-Essential & Excellence-Market".Specially,the Keys to our success are top-ranking products quality,full satisfaction for the specific demands of customers,as well as the stable delivery in time.

    In the point of our view,Operating an enterprise needs more credibility & conscience than sagacity of the management ,because the reputation is always in front of the products in any enterprise operations.

    We believe in "win-win" strategy that is "sharing development based on the mutual benefits".Relying on such means could we maintain the stable long-term relationship with our customers.Our steadfast pursuit & the fundamental guarantee for our continuous growth are based on the mutual developments together with customers.

  Looking ahead, we woull adhere to the strategy of  'Profession,Excellence,Uniqueness & Innovation"and continue to focus on R & D and specialty cotton pulp production, continue to provide customers with new higher quality & competitive products
  We warmly welcome friends from all over the world  to offer us cooperation opportunities and seek  mutual development together.

 

Mr.Tao Zhenjia

商家在美团靠什么赚钱

走進雪龍

董事長致辭

  二十多年前,我和我的同事在廣袤的淮北平原上建起了一座年產七千噸的棉漿廠。
  二十多年后的今天,這個名不見經傳的小廠,歷經市場經濟大潮的洗禮,現已成長為全國特種棉漿行業的排頭兵。
  二十多年成長,得益于“誠信為本”、“精品立市”的經營理念。一流的產品質量、充分滿足用戶的個性化需求、穩定及時的供貨保證是我們贏得市場的關鍵。
  我們認為,企業經營不僅需要管理者的睿智,更需要誠信和良知。企業經營的不僅是產品,更重要的是信譽。
  我們信奉“雙贏”戰略,“要想自己賺錢,就要讓別人也賺錢”。只有“雙贏”,才能維護長期、穩固的客戶關系。與客戶共同發展是我們不懈的追求,也是公司不斷發展的根本保證。
  展望未來,我們將堅持“專、精、特、新”的發展戰略,一如既往地專注于特種棉漿的研發與生產,不斷地為客戶提供更高質量的新品和精品。
  我們熱忱歡迎各界同仁蒞臨指導,洽談合作,共謀發展。

皖公網安備 34130202000097號

商家在美团靠什么赚钱 北京快乐8结果 炒股软件排名 北方推倒胡麻将规则 街机电玩城捕鱼手机 贵州麻将满堂鸡什么意思 王者电玩城官网下载app 手机真人脱麻将3安卓版 股票趋势软件下载 追光娱乐app下载 江苏11选五专家推荐号码 南粤36选7开奖走势图 31选7体彩技巧稳赚 陕西麻将怎么打初学规则 金融权重股有哪些股票 快赢481如何提款 江西多乐彩11选5开奖号码